skip to Main Content

Meet the Trustees

Providing strategic direction and overseeing our work

Kate Powell

Head teacher of Bartons Primary School, Bognor Regis

Edward Rodriguez

Headteacher of Oathall Community College.

Leon Nettley

Chair of Trustees

Tim Riches

Business Finance Manager, University of Surrey.

Margaret Evans

Christina Guillaumier

Head of Undergraduate Programmes at the Royal College of Music

Back To Top